caajjjojohansson

Alla inlägg den 6 januari 2012

Av caroline johansson - 6 januari 2012 15:33

   
  • Elena: Thank you.
  • Damon: You're welcome.
  • Elena: Not just for this, Damon. I don't know what I would do if you weren't here.
  • Damon: You should know this, Elena...Stefan didn't screw us over. He screwed us over, but he had a good reason.
  • Elena: What?
  • Damon: He saved Klaus to save me. And then he stole the coffins to get even.
  • Elena: Damon, if he did it to protect you, why would he even do that? What does that even mean?
  • Damon: What does it mean? It means that I'm an idiot. Because I thought, for one second, that I wouldn't have to feel guilty anymore.
  • Elena: What are you talking about? Guilty for what?
  • Damon: For wanting what I want.
  • Elena: Damon...
  • Damon: No, I know. Boogeyman, I get it. Brother's girl and all.
  • [walks down steps]
  • Damon: No, you know what...if I'm gonna feel guilty about something, I'm gonna feel guilty about this.
  • [walks back up steps and kisses Elena]
Min syster och jag satt och skrek som idioter när den här scenen va!!
ÄNTLIGEN!
 
            
Åh va lycklig jag är nu

Presentation


Det var 22 år sedan jag kom till världen. Mitt namn är Caroline, kommer ifrån den lilla staden Oskarshamn.
Här kan ni få läsa om lite allt möjligt!

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2 3 4 5 6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27 28 29
30 31
<<< Januari 2012 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Kategorier

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Skapa flashcards