caajjjojohansson

Alla inlägg under november 2010

<3

Av caroline johansson - 29 november 2010 21:29

 

i wanna merry my

 

 

 

 stalker

 

 

Av caroline johansson - 28 november 2010 13:33

Det finns en saknad, som alltid stannar. Det finns en saknad, som aldrig ger sig av.
Det finns en saknad, som alltid blommar. En sådan saknad har jag.

 

This is my life
this is my time
just show me the light
and I go there.

Give me the wine
bitter and sweet
and a little bit of bread
that's all I need.

No, I don't want the gold from Xanadu
I think I leave it all to you
this is my life and I don't care.

This is my street,
are you restless feet
carry me on to anywhere.

Take the fear
take it away
and give me some hope
for one more day.

I saw a ghost behind the door
when the kids were coming home from the war
with broken dreams and nothing more.

I heard a woman singing her song
and it was good and warm and strong
She made me cry I don't know why.

I don't want to bring you down
I declare it's good to be here
this is my life and I don't care!

 

 

Come stop your crying
It will be all right
Just take my hand Hold it tight

I will protect you
from all around you
I will be here
Don't you cry

For one so small,
you seem so strong
My arms will hold you,
keep you safe and warm
This bond between us
Can't be broken
I will be here
Don't you cry

'Cause you'll be in my heart
Yes, you'll be in my heart
From this day on
Now and forever more

You'll be in my heart
No matter what they say
You'll be here in my heart, always

Why can't they understand
the way we feel
They just don't trust
what they can't explain
I know we're different but,
deep inside us
We're not that different at all

And you'll be in my heart
Yes, you'll be in my heart
From this day on
Now and forever more

Don't listen to them
'Cause what do they know
We need each other,
to have, to hold
They'll see in time
I know

When destiny calls you
You must be strong
I may not be with you
But you've got to hold on
They'll see in time
I know
We'll show them together

'Cause you'll be in my heart
Yes, you'll be in my heart
From this day on,
Now and forever more

Oh, you'll be in my heart
No matter what they say
You'll be in my heart, always
Always

man fattar inte..? det bara är så.

Av caroline johansson - 27 november 2010 13:34

ärligt talat, jag dog när jag såg den här bilden;

  

näe, fan va coolt!

 

men ikväll kommer tjejerna hit! :D <3

kommer bli super duper kul! :D <3


Av caroline johansson - 26 november 2010 18:14

e med emlan :D

damp (Y)

  

Ho Ho!

löv min Emlan <3

Av caroline johansson - 25 november 2010 21:59

snö, läxor,snö, skolan, snö, läxor, snö, putte, snö, bästa vänner<3, snö, jul-pynt, snö, läxor, japp så har denna vecka sett ut :) <3

Av caroline johansson - 22 november 2010 17:16

jasmine kommer mobba sönder mig för denna bild;



asså mitt fjun...

  

ser ni mitt fjun elr?!?!?!?!?!??!?!?!?!?!??!?!?!?!?!??!





men nu ska jag dra till stan för att möta maja! :D

ska "sova" över där :D  och så ska vi plugga ;P

kommer bli azzum!!! :D

Löv min Maja <3

naw

Av caroline johansson - 21 november 2010 17:32

inspelningar från breaking dawn;

  

haahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahah så fin... usch så spink.



och här är en gammal bild på taylor;

  

naw naw naw naw naw naw naw naw naw naw naw naw naw

Av caroline johansson - 21 november 2010 17:17

tack för kvällen! <3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3

bara för att alfred och jag vann över matilda och erica på tecknet! ;D (Y)


   

aha.. va det inte maskerad? då har jag kommit fel..

;P


vi gick och lyssnade på bury your weakness, med mitt hår.. elr lår?


idag har man fan inte gjort ett jävla piss och de e så gutt!

men fan måste.. jag måste.. jag måste verkligen göra so helvete


"So helvete" hhihihihihihihihihihi jasmine (a)


älskar låten <3

Presentation


Det var 22 år sedan jag kom till världen. Mitt namn är Caroline, kommer ifrån den lilla staden Oskarshamn.
Här kan ni få läsa om lite allt möjligt!

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8 9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22
23
24
25 26 27 28
29
30
<<< November 2010 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Arkiv

Kategorier

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Skapa flashcards